Sorry, we do not ship to AK, DE, HI, AA, AE, AP or any other location outside of the mainland.
Your cart will be updated shortly to ensure timely and accurate delivery dates.
Review Summary
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 81%
4 stars 14%
3 stars 4%
2 stars 1%
1 star 0%
530
reviews
95%
recommended
Fit
Too loose
As expected
Too tight
Shrinkage
Less
As expected
More
Customization
  • 72% Heat transfer
  • 17% Keep it blank
  • 4% Embroidery
  • 4% Screen printing
  • 3% Other
Primary Usage
  • 65% Personal use
  • 6% School
  • 6% Team
  • 5% Events
  • 18% Other
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Customer Reviews
Shirt ran true to size and was just what I needed
from Mary Ann on December 11, 2013
2
users find
this review helpful

Shirt ran true to size and was just what I needed. I have to say that Jiffyshirts has THE BEST communication with their customers that I've ever encountered. I was notified every step of the way as to when my order was shipped, where it was and when it would be delivered!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with product
from Tailena on October 05, 2017
1
user finds
this review helpful

Color was fantastic, exactly as expected. We made these awesome vacation shirts for our family of 9 going to the smoky mountains.,Turned out perfect

7c26f5246755d3d861351edeeccba52b.png?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Other
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Youth T-Shirt
from Shecna on December 11, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

I had to use the shirts to make shirts for a Family Thanksgiving dinner entitled " I Survived A Blessed Thanks giving" I used the forest green and gold gildan shirts for this order. For the red gildan shirt I made it for another family thanksgiving which the mother and daughter wore entitles " Grace Upon Grace" i love the shirts and they are true to its size, but the res shirt appears darker but in person it is a bright red.

E3516fa46e424f79b3490cd86dfc47f7.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3 40d2fad2b8a58715184fcc93e485e5fd.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3 8d4f4c415d1f6d6624157d99d1327d05.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Events
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
My top pick for htv and Screen Printing
from Heather on January 29, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

Great quality and price! My number one choice for htv and Screen Printing

E5f852997df74efae38dad415279a9c9.jpeg?ixlib=rb 0.3 66fdd81fb7a272c902f19e39f3c9a403.jpeg?ixlib=rb 0.3 0d73602dfbd4d20504d6b78e8e7e55f6.jpeg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Other
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Youth long sleeve
from Kayla on March 16, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

The colors are very true to the picture. Great fit. Especially love the red long sleeve paired with neon pink glitter htv

0d3f0743db850cb5f77afb1b0155c39f.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3 C21b1372f4a54543648c77c37d10751e.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
LOVE!!
from Tabitha on November 11, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

Super great for putting vinyl on!!! Im terrible at taking pictures but i think the shirts turned out great!! :)

8160846c80ef0b58f8f49cef98c4b908.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3 Fb766950251927d3ac00c73308be9318.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Other
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Long sleeve shirt
from Jessieca on March 05, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

Spirit week at school, worked perfect for my design

F6edbb5ba531bafb7b7070a421ca40cd.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3 0797294250273b209ada9bca99c37225.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Great Value
from Glenna on December 23, 2016
0
users find
this review helpful

This was my first time ordering from Jiffy Shirts, but it won't be my last. I ordered about 45 of these shirts for a dance team. Super fast delivery - ordered one day and received the next without paying for expedited shipping. Shirt colors were vibrant, and the quality was good, especially for the price. Return procedure through the website is super efficient and easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Team
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Great shirts at a great price!
from Lynn on January 25, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

We are doing a school musical and the shirts are for the children to wear to make them look like the characters. I was pleased with the weight - not too thick but also not too thin. They washed nicely and I even dyed some to save money. They dyed well. Don't know about durability yet as we haven't used them but I think they will last for what we need.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Other
Primary usage
School
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Great quality, value can't be beat!
from Marci on February 27, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

The shirts were used for costumes in a school play and fit perfectly. Fit the kids just like they should and looked nice. The fact that they arrived at my door the next day after I ordered them was a wow factor! Colors were great and as shown on the site. I have not washed them yet, but I have other shirts from the same company and wash well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
School
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Great shorts to work with
from Beth on May 09, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

These were for our church's youth program. I was to embroider and make a few changes. These shirts were perfect, but also comfortable and easy to use wash. I have ordered from here before and found good selections and great for when you are on a budget.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Embroidery
Primary usage
Events
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Just great!
from Michelle on February 02, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

I have noticed that the children's Gildan shirts do run a tad bit bigger than other brands, but this hasn't been an issue as long as I mention it to my customers. I love these shirts for heat press application, they hold up very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Loved That It Had Room For More Clothes Underneath
from Trisha on November 10, 2016
0
users find
this review helpful

I used this shirt for my son's Minion costume. He wears a 5T. I was able to put a hoodie and thermal shirt underneath his shirt and he wasn't uncomfortable. Even without everything underneath, the shirt was loose but not too big.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
Less than expected
Customization
Keep it blank
Primary usage
Events
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Redyouth long sleeve Gildan.
from Terry on December 14, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

I recently used these shirts for a large Christmas group and they LOVED them. I am put at ease on so many levels with this brand. I can absolutely guarantee my designs for quality and wear because of its quality.

3e2a8ae415e16514925a331b21ad3312.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
Less than expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Other
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Needed long sleeve white shirt to wear under uniform shirt for winter
from Patti on December 12, 2013
0
users find
this review helpful

Needed long sleeve white shirt to wear under uniform shirt for winter. This fit the bill perfectly. And what I loved is that I received a bulk set for a good price! Shipping was the fastest ever too! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 32 shirts for our family, sizes 2T to 4XL...I was able to get red in all size catagories and the reds match perfectly
from Mauree on December 12, 2013
0
users find
this review helpful

I purchased 32 shirts for our family, sizes 2T to 4XL...I was able to get red in all size catagories and the reds match perfectly! I'm not sure about the youth sizes but the adult sizes run a bit small.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best shirts I have ever bought
from Michele on April 23, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

These are the best shirts I have ever bought. I have one daughter who can't control body temp, and these shirts are amazing. Will definitely be buying more again. Thank you truly for such great apparel

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
Less than expected
Customization
Keep it blank
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Quality Shirts!
from Daniella on February 01, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

Love gildan shirts! The only brand I use for my small tshirt business. Bought these for my son to wear under his tshirts in the winter and they fit perfectly! Will definiteyl order more!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Keep it blank
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Nice shirts but sizing varied
from Lesley on February 04, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

shirt quality was fine but I ordered a purple and a sport grey in the same size. the sport grey was significantly bigger than the purple even though it was the same shirt and same size.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
Less than expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
These shirts are ordered for a Cub Scout Pack
from Dianne on February 11, 2014
0
users find
this review helpful

These shirts are ordered for a Cub Scout Pack. This is the only place that I can find the right color. In addition, they are shipped out immediately upon receipt of order.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Run a little large
from William on January 26, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

I expected these to run a little big. This brand tends to run larger in adults and kids in this style of shirt. Not insanely huge or anything, but roomy for sure. So comfy though!

B06fd7660b3867cb9eb21b2ca8a1c220.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
This was one of the best sites I have ordered from
from suzette on December 14, 2013
0
users find
this review helpful

This was one of the best sites I have ordered from. Super fast shipping and I love the soft shirts that are perfect! Thank you very much. I will bookmark you for further orders.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great shirt for the money
from Ashley on August 27, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

These are your standard sporting team type shirts. They run big. A youth XS is more like a S. Love Jiffy Shirts and would recommend them to anyone. I won't order anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Got my shirts and was very happy
from Joyce on October 05, 2014
0
users find
this review helpful

Got my shirts and was very happy. The color was richer than I expected based on the picture and the shirts were true to size. Great job! Order arrived in just 3 days too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quality
from Melinda on December 12, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

Both shirts arrived and appeared to be a decent material. I checked the seems and they both had holes under the arms that I stitched back together with my sewing machine.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
Less than expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Nice but a little stiff
from Nicole on January 25, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

This shirt took the heat transfer fine but I wish it was a little softer, not quite as stiff in the fabric. But that's the blend I chose so I know now for next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Children's shirts
from Robert on December 17, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

Great shirts used for our annual Chirstmas shirts. Turned out so cute. The shirts are soft and very true to size. Will definitely order this brand and weight again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
Less than expected
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
These shirts were excellent
from Althea on November 18, 2014
0
users find
this review helpful

These shirts were excellent. Sizing true to form. We used these as part of our 5-7 year old praise dancers uniform at our church. I would recommend. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
The material was very nice but the sleeves were a little short
from Jennifer on November 25, 2012
0
users find
this review helpful

The material was very nice but the sleeves were a little short. I was a little dissappointed. I've bottom the adult shirt in this brand and have had no issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality and great fit shirt
from Emily on February 28, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

Perfect fit for my cousin. Quality was great and shirt was durable. Added an personal HTV design to the shirt in support of her mom who was diagnosed with MS.

04adc31417d337cf5e7120af8dd54642.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Long sleeve guldan
from KATRINA on November 22, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

Designed and decorated shirts for a party that was going on shirts are very good quality and easy to decorate. Does not absorb the material or turn it colors.

7ceee2c07edfbf97dd9abcfc79650b4f.jpeg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Events
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
LOVE these long sleeve t-shirts
from Lesley Shannon on March 12, 2014
0
users find
this review helpful

LOVE these long sleeve t-shirts! They are GREAT during the cold weather underneath my son's uniform short sleeve polo shirts that he has to wear to school.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works With Heat Transfer Vinyl
from Ashley on November 17, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

Gillian long sleeve never disappoint. They run slightly large in the youth sizes, for a more fitted look- size down. They take heat transfer vinyl well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Looser than expected
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Best value
from Ruth on February 14, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

I use the Gildan brand from Jiffy for tie dyeing and batik. The garments hold up well through the rigors of multiple washings with minimal shrinkage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Other
Primary usage
Other
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Easy and very quick
from Amy on January 12, 2014
0
users find
this review helpful

Easy and very quick! I decorated them and used them for a first grade toy soldier outfit.
They looked great! (So I don't know how they washed)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
I make hundreds of custom shirts using heat transfer vinyl
from Robin on December 11, 2013
0
users find
this review helpful

I make hundreds of custom shirts using heat transfer vinyl. Gildan brand shirts have never let me down! Great colors, great fit, and they wash well!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jiffy Shirts always performs!
from Melissa on January 06, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

Gildan products are a favorite of our since they are always uniform in color, comfortable, true to size and hold up after many washings. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Screen printing
Primary usage
Uniform
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Lon
from Todd on October 17, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

One of our favored size and style shirts for when it starts to get colder out and businesses and schools want to have their logo put on something.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
School
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
I love Jiffy Shirts
from Christie on March 03, 2015
0
users find
this review helpful

I love Jiffy Shirts. They deliver an excellent product as quickly as humanly possible. I've never been disappointed in 5 years. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great shirt
from Bruce on January 08, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

Used this shirt to make my son a Harry Potter shirt with HTV. Takes HTV well and stands up to a rough housing 10 year old boy. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Love Gildan
from William on February 05, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

So hard to beat the quality of Gildan shirts. I prefer these over most other brands. They seem to hold up well in the wash and last over time.

Ba6da74a3e783df81d9339aa1e1798b2.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great shirt
from Kay on November 24, 2012
0
users find
this review helpful

This is a great shirt! I order it for my boys and for embroidery/applique, as well. They are a nice weight, and hold up to many washes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this shirt to go under my son's school uniform polo shirt
from Jennifer on November 21, 2012
0
users find
this review helpful

I purchased this shirt to go under my son's school uniform polo shirt. It's working out great. Good quality. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Large order
from Allie on October 28, 2016
0
users find
this review helpful

Ordered a large number of these and everything came just as expected! I use jiffy shirts all the time and have never been disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Customization
Heat transfer
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
I am very pleased with the tee shirts that I order
from Diane G on November 21, 2012
0
users find
this review helpful

I am very pleased with the tee shirts that I order. They hold their color and there is little to no shrinkage. The price is just right.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Long Sleeve shirts!
from Ashley on November 12, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

These LS shirts are awesome! So many color options. Perfect for my small business and customers love them. Will always order these!

Bbbce58cd8a82cfe3178c693c969a56b.jpg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
My review
from Brandy on February 09, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

I always enjoy purchasing from jiffy because the products are always shipped very fast, great prices, and great customer service!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Great Uniform Shirts
from Whitney on December 27, 2016
0
users find
this review helpful

I bought these shirts for my daughter. I used vinyl on them and they are school shirts. She loves them. Super fast shipping also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
School
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Super fast shipping
from Cathy on November 07, 2017
0
users find
this review helpful

These shirts are perfect for HTV. Everyone has been pleased with the fit and style. This company has the fastest shipping ever!!

E99739877edfecb3ccee779527ffa182.jpeg?ixlib=rb 0.3
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Heat transfer
Primary usage
School
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor
Fast Shipping and Excellent Fit
from Jen on January 04, 2018
0
users find
this review helpful

Great quality and fit! I'm extremely pleased with the service and the fast shipping too! I'm always recommending JiffyShirts ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fit
Just right
Shrinkage
As expected
Customization
Keep it blank
Primary usage
Personal use
Product softness
Very soft
Average
Rough
Material Quality
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Product Durability
Excellent
As expected
Poor
Value for money
Great
Fine
Poor